Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emond Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emond Richardson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (502 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neisha Edwards

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great! He was friendly, quick, and efficient"

Семен Ботов

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Доволен сервисом и ценой. Брайн Левис говорит по-русски, реально помогает, хороший специалист ! (Translated by Google) Satisfied with the service and price. Brian Lewis speaks Russian, really helps, a good specialist!"

chris cerullo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agency! I've been speaking with a very helpful and gentleman named Aaron who has been especially helpful and very patient... Definitely try to get in touch with him if you have any questions, as he's both very knowledgeable and great at customer service!"

Myriam Wilson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"There are a lot of ways the pandemic changed us, and I personally have been working on how to be more intentional with how I plan for the future. Antonio recognized very quickly that my desire to have a life insurance plan was to ensure my family had one less thing to worry about, and he offered many options for me to choose from. The conversation designing my policy was very easy and I give him an A+ for making me feel comfortable while talking about death and disability coverage. Those are not easy topics to talk about, yet the entire process felt like talking to an old friend."

Viktor

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Браян хороший специалист, рекомендую, хорошо говорит на русском! (Translated by Google) Brian is a good specialist, I recommend him, he speaks Russian well!"

djsmash teamsmash

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience more then what I expected but great customer service"

Tasmina Jarin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"kala is so helpful and co-operated with me. answered all my queries and questions.she is very knowledgeable and friendly"

Lindsay Sisco

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"Look they kinda jump the gun when you ask questions you have the right if you own multiple properties to get quotes on if you own them if you don’t understand something ask questions"

Luke Paddoc

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian is an excellent agent, good communicator and customer focused with great deals. He also speaks Russian and is learning Georgian, which makes communication easier. By the way, Brian, good job (Original) ბრაიანი შესანიშნავი აგენტია, კარგი მოსაუბრე და მომხმარებელზე ორიენტირებულია შეღავათიანი შეთავაზებით. ის ასევე საუბრობს რუსულად, და სწავლობს ქართულ ენას, რაც ამარტივებს კომუნიკაციას. ყოჩაღ ბრაიან , good job"

Kashiem Harper

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dennis Phillips was of great assistance I felt like I was in great hands thank you State Farm for the welcoming"

Gabriel Saturia

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was good with taking my Payment"

Irakli Metreveli

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Diana Mussina

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Aaron, great help 👏🏻 over the phone re my car insurance 👍🏼 highly recommend him to have your deals with. Super caring person 😁 thanks a lot to State Farm 🫶🏼"

Raynaldo Pagan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a great big shout out to Aaron and Antonio that gave me the best customer service and information to lift this weight off my shoulders. That what you call commitment!! Great job guys. GOD BLESS an may you continue a great journey within State Farm. You got my support!!!"

irakli GHIBRADZE

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks It was a pleasure to cooperate (Original) მადლობა სასიამოვნო იყო თანანშრომლობა"

თემო შუბითიძე

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian is a very nice person, he knows very well the Russian language and also the Georgian language (Original) ბრაიანი არის ძალიან კარგი ადამიანი, მან ძალიან კარგად იცის რუსული ენა და ასევე ქართული ენა"

fuquanl lewis

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very helpful. Really appreciate the customer service."

Давид Гогичаев

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Appealed for insurance, to a guy named Brian Lewis, did everything in the best possible way. He knows his job and it was a pleasure to look at it. The best insurance company in the face of Brian Lewis. I recommend. (Original) Обратился за оформлением страховки, к парню по имени Brian Lewis, сделал всё в лучшем виде. Знает свою работу и приятно было смотреть на это. Лучшая страховая компания в лице Брайана Левиса. Рекомендую."

Назар Павлів

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very happy with this company, always happy to help and the biggest plus is that they speak russian ukrainian it is very convenient for those who have problems with english Brain Lewis (Original) очень доволен этой компанией, всегда рады помочь и самый больший плюс говорящие по русски украински это очень удобно у кого плохо с английски Brain Lewis"

TIMUR AMANMAMEDOV

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the State Farm company, first class service at a reasonable price. Working with a licensed specialist, Brian Lewis makes working professionally and efficiently enjoyable and offers the best conditions. It will be easy for Russian-speaking clients to communicate with him in Russian, leaving a pleasant impression both about the person and the company."

Aida Kim

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emond and Brian, the best auto insurance agents that I will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Every migrant faces a lot of problems with auto insurance for his car for a number of reasons due to the language barrier. I applied to other auto insurance companies, but due to lack of knowledge of the language, I encountered many problems. Emond and Brian know many languages ​​of the world. Emond and Brian explained all the ins and outs of auto insurance, what discounts you can get with auto insurance from this company in my native language. "State Farm" I want to thank for such professional employees! I recommend "State Farm" and agents Emond and Brian to all migrants coming to the States. Emond and Brian, the best auto insurance agents that I will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Every migrant faces a lot of problems with auto insurance for his car for a number of reasons due to the language barrier. I applied to other auto insurance companies, but due to lack of knowledge of the language, I encountered many problems. Emond and Brian know many languages ​​of the world. Emond and Brian explained all the ins and outs of auto insurance, what discounts you can get with auto insurance from this company in my native language. "State Farm" I want to thank for such professional employees! I recommend "State Farm" and agents Emond and Brian to all migrants coming to the States. (Original) Emond и Brian, лучшие агенты по автострахованию, которых я буду рекомендовать всем знакомым и коллегам. Каждый мигрант сталкивается при автостраховании машины своей со множеством проблем по ряду причин из-за языкового барьера. Обращалась в другие компании по автострахованию, однако из-за незнания языка столкнулась со множеством проблем. Emond и Brian, знают множество языков мира. Emond и Brian, объяснили все тонкости автострахования, какие скидки можно получить при автостраховании в этой компании на моем родном языке. "State Farm" хочу поблагодарить за таких профессиональных сотрудников! Всем мигрантам, приезжающим в Штаты рекомендую "State Farm" и агентов Emond и Brianа. Emond and Brian, the best auto insurance agents that I will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Every migrant faces a lot of problems with auto insurance for his car for a number of reasons due to the language barrier. I applied to other auto insurance companies, but due to lack of knowledge of the language, I encountered many problems. Emond and Brian know many languages ​​of the world. Emond and Brian explained all the ins and outs of auto insurance, what discounts you can get with auto insurance from this company in my native language. "State Farm" I want to thank for such professional employees! I recommend "State Farm" and agents Emond and Brian to all migrants coming to the States."

Joshua Rappaport

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best customer service rep I ever spoke with! So kind and helpful!"

Wil F.

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonio, I just wanted to say thank you, for what you did for me and my family this week with pursuing the Lexus. I realize that it was at the last minute, and you were busy doing something else. But you always perform as a professional. I really appreciate it. State Farm makes me feel proud to be part of the family. To you, your family, Emond and the State Farm Agency in Brooklyn have a Bless and safe holiday."

Asror Sangov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain was very helpful to resolve my issue. Thank you"

Nadir Alparslan

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is great. I recommend him to everyone. Very good"